Welsh

Forden Councillors

Councilors

Ward

Name

Address

Telephone

Email

Trelystan (Elected)

Cllr Carol Ann Alexander

Parklands, Leighton

01938 580395

carol.alexander@fltcc.org.uk

Trelystan (Elected)

Cllr William Glyn Jones

Cwm Duggan, Trelystan, Leighton

01938 580477  

Leighton (co-opted)

 Cllr. Rachael Briggs

18 Witthy Avenue, Forden

07971 737 308 rachael.briggs@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (Elected)

Cllr Linda Veronica Corfield 

Ashbury House, Forden

01938 580725

linda.corfield@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (co-opted)

Cllr Shaun Rees Lyndale House, Forden 07917 714 217
shaun.rees@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (Elected)

Cllr Mark Williams

 

  mark.williams@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (co-opted)

Cllr Clive Eaton-Stevens  

Fradley Fields, Leighton  07742 428872 

 clive.eaton-stevens@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (Elected)

Cllr Anthony Day

Cordon View, Forden, SY21 8LZ

01938 580066

anthony.day@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (Elected)

Cllr Suzanne Rowlands - CHAIR

5 Withy Avenue, Forden

07973 802 411

suzanne.rowlands@fltcc.org.uk

Forden    (Elected)

Cllr Neil Edwards

Quabbs, Forden

01938 580375

neil.edwards@fltcc.org.uk